20 Years of L1 Premium Goods

Established in 2002 and has evolved together with the team for over 20 years.

Team riders have been the backbone of L1's endless progression, pushing what is possible and bridging the gap between fashion and functional outerwear. From the original team of Lukas Huffman, Knut Eliassen, and Etienne Gilbert to the inspirational era of Jon Kooley, Nima Jalali, Jordan Mendenhall, Ben Bilocq, and Josh Mills to the current team of Joe Sexton, Christy Prior, Jeremy Jones, Dustin Craven, Dominik Wagner, Simon Gschaider, Brantley Mullins, and more — each team and each era has contributed to the style, look, and feel of L1.

Video by Justin Meyer.